Pokemon Go Released In 15 NEW Countries & Regions!

Yesterday the Official Pokemon GO twitter account released an announcement about the release of 15 new countries who will now have access to the Pokemon craze!


That’s right Trainers in 15 new countries and regions across Asia and Oceania now can play!

Countries and regions include: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Taiwan, Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, and Palau

With the new release in these countries & regions we should see an increase of value in the Pokemon shares & download rates. Over the past week we’ve reported that it hit 100 million downloads as of 5 days ago. It’s also been reported that The Pokemon Company is bringing in roughly $10 Million a day!

With all these new Pokemon Trainers, it isn’t hard to doubt that this will continue to increase! Be sure to like our Pokemon Go Fanpage on Facebook!


Post Author: PokemonGo

Join our community of Pokémon GO, the Premier Community for Pokémon GO in the Philippines, the unofficial Website of Pokemon Go Philippines. Get the latest updates, news, and tips & techniques on how to play Pokemon Go

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.